God Bless America

Sien Shelton Funeral Home Inc
1000 S Lombard Lane
P.O. Box 655

Skiatook, OK 74070
Tel: 1-918-396-9500

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Susan Diane (Brittain) Mainer Mon May 02, 2016
Hope Elizabeth (Murrie) Magnus Sun May 01, 2016
Gwenevieve Jean Kennedy Tue April 26, 2016
William C. Cartwright Sun April 24, 2016
Elizabeth Ann (Tomlinson) Clement Thu April 21, 2016
Robert Eugene Clifton Sr. Sun April 17, 2016
Robert Earl Gilchrist Jr. Sun April 10, 2016
Catherine Y. (Yarwood) Boxberger Sat March 26, 2016
Norma Lou (Ward) Hayes Fri March 25, 2016
Helen Mae (Walters) Carpenter Sun March 20, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Sien Shelton Funeral Home Inc. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |