God Bless America

Sien Shelton Funeral Home Inc
1000 S Lombard Lane
P.O. Box 655

Skiatook, Oklahoma 74070
Tel: (918) 396-9500

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Bobby Ray Flatt Tue October 14, 2014
Robert J. Mason Mon October 13, 2014
Jean H. (Halbrook) Wilson Sun October 12, 2014
Mary Ann Zodrow Thu October 09, 2014
Richard Shane Davis Sat September 27, 2014
Patricia Jeanne (Patton) Adams Mon September 22, 2014
Elizabeth Jane "Betty" (Jones) Maddox Sun September 21, 2014
Kennith Leon Delk Sun September 14, 2014
Billie Doris (McDaniel) Shehi Sun September 07, 2014
Opal F. (Forbes) Griffith Tue September 02, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Sien Shelton Funeral Home Inc . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |