God Bless America

Sien Shelton Funeral Home Inc
1000 S Lombard Lane
P.O. Box 655

Skiatook, OK 74070
Tel: 1-918-396-9500

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Betty Lee (Johnson) Smith Sun August 28, 2016
Larry Laroy Braswell Tue August 23, 2016
Shannon Denise (Auten) King Mon August 22, 2016
Sue Ann (Skinner) Keller Sat August 20, 2016
Joshua Shane Norris Wed August 17, 2016
Robert B. "RB" Treat Sat August 13, 2016
Johnny Rodgers Johnson Mon August 08, 2016
Kenton Allan "Bubba" Wills Sat August 06, 2016
Tara Renee Black Wed July 27, 2016
Robert Roy Moates Sr. Sun July 24, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Sien Shelton Funeral Home Inc. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |